Need help to find the right community and social services?

You can dial 2-1-1 to speak to an Information & Referral Specialist, or search their online community resource directory, or chat online with them from 12-8pm daily.


http://www.ab.211.ca


Find information on newcomer services, mental health supports, financial and social assistance, housing and utility help, food assistance and meal programs, seniors' services and home care, government program assistance,  parenting and family programs, disability support services, and more.

Contact Us

General phone number: 780-475-5712 


Messages are not checked daily so whenever possible, please contact us using the form to the left. If you know whom you wish to reach, please see the Board list below.


If you are interested in renting the hall, please go here for information.


Rink shack phone number: 780-473-8993 (for updates on the rink status, please check the recorded message)


Mailing Address:
McLeod Community League
14715-59 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5A 1Y3


McLeod Community League Board of Directors

As per the league's bylaws, our Board is comprised entirely of volunteers.


2018-2019 Executive of the Board

President: Leanne | president@mcleodcl.ca

Vice-President: VACANT | president@mcleodcl.ca

Communications Director: Kevin | communications@mcleodcl.ca 

Membership Director: Cathy | membership@mcleodcl.ca

Treasurer: Paul | treasurer@mcleodcl.ca

Secretary: Jason | secretary@mcleodcl.ca

Past-President (ex-officio, non-voting): Troy | past-president@@mcleodcl.ca 


2018-2019 Board of Directors

Grants Director: Fadi | grants@mcleodcl.ca

Facilities Director: Leanne | president@mcleodcl.ca

Casino Director: Steve | casino@mcleodcl.ca

Soccer Director: Todd | soccer@mcleodcl.ca 

Baseball Director: VACANT | president@mcleodcl.ca

Softball Director: Richard | softball@mcleodcl.ca 

Hockey Director: Andre | hockey@mcleodcl.ca

Sport Explorerz Director: Devin | hkchair@gmail.com

Area 17 Representative: Jason | secretary@mcleodcl.ca 

Social Director: Liz | social@mcleodcl.ca 

Programs Director: Kevin | programs@mcleodcl.ca 

Community Safety Director: Ryan | safety@mcleodcl.ca
Community Service Director: Julie | service@mcleodcl.ca

Volunteer Director: Roxanne | volunteer@mcleodcl.ca

Youth Director: Jill | youth@mcleodcl.ca 

Civics Director: Donna | civics@mcleodcl.ca

Miller Community Director: Jennifer | miller@mcleodcl.ca 

Casselman Community Director: VACANT | president@mcleodcl.ca 

Matt Berry Community Director: Paul | mattberry@mcleodcl.ca

Hollick-Kenyon Community Director: Devin | hkchair@gmail.com 

McLeod Community Director: VACANT | president@mcleodcl.ca


Other Contacts

Bingo Coordinator: Sandy | bingo@mcleodcl.ca

Hall Rental Coordinator: Gerard | hallrental@mcleodcl.ca

Hall Caretaker: Del | deljune@shaw.ca

Rink Volunteer: Joe | rink@mcleodcl.ca

City of Edmonton: Norma | norma.lorincz@edmonton.ca


Past Presidents

​Ken Vinge 1970-1972

Robert Chaput 1972-1973 

Jack Buckley 1973-1974 

Lou Groux 1974 

Don Proctor 1974-1975 

Len Powell 1974-1976 

Jack McKoen 1976-1977 

Peter Wandzilak 1977-1978 

Mike Barnes 1978-1979 

Larry Lesage 1979-1981 

Chuck McCann 1981-1983 

Ron Homeniuk 1983-1986 

George Soppett 1986-1989 

Vic Albrecht 1989-1990 

Albert Lacher 1990-1994 

Greg Faryna 1994-1995 

Lionel Stenberg 1995-2000 

Wayne Telcs 2000-2006 

Del Golinoski 2006-2007 

Wayne Telcs 2008-2009 

Collin Smart 2010-2012 

Troy Kalita 2012-2013 

(Leanne Rosinski 2013-present)